National Shooting Complex NSCA News NSSA News office closed

NSSA-NSCA Offices and NSC Closed This Week

NSSA-NSCA Headquarters will be closed this week, March 16-20, to allow our staff to stay home and isolate due to concerns about COVID-19.

Managers will be working remotely to assist our members and clubs. If you need assistance, you may email the following individuals:

NSSA – Nathan Boyd, nboyd@nssa-nsca.com

NSCA – Michael Hampton, mhampton@nssa-nsca.com

IT Department – Bradford Jones, bjones@nssa-nsca.com

Communications/Marketing – Sherry Kerr, skerr@nssa-nsca.com

Accounting – Steve Scales, sscales@nssa-nsca.com OR Misty DeLeon, mdeleon@nssa-nsca.com

National Shooting Complex – Royce Graff, rgraff@nssa-nsca.com OR Amber Schwarz, aschwarz@nssa-nsca.com

We appreciate your patience as we attempt to handle our members’ needs during this time, but please understand if there are delays in responding.

The National Shooting Complex will also be closed to member and open public shooting this week, with reopening for members currently planned for Wednesday, March 25.

 

 

Source: NSCA News

About the author

Sherry Kerr